Regional Customer Service Representatives

Have a question, want to purchase, or need service?

Contact Customer Service
Toll free 855-900-CART

Mailing Address
10021 Westlake Drive
Charlotte, NC 28273

Office Hours
Monday – Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
wtd_map_2017_10_small

 

Don Isabella
(980) 322-5710
don.isabella@ssi-schaefer.com
Larry Wiegman
(704) 904-7925
larry.wiegman@ssi-schaefer.com
Kevin Finn
(708) 803-5630
kevin.finn@ssi-schaefer.com

 

Brett Belda
(440) 679-2430
brett.belda@ssi-schaefer.com
Todd Donovan
(704) 458-9537
todd.donovan@ssi-schaefer.com
Stephen Redfern
(980) 395-4597
stephen.redfern@ssi-schaefer.com

 

Mark Cerniglia
(916) 616-6557
mark.cerniglia@ssi-schaefer.com
Kent Hall
(214) 578-2118
kent.hall@ssi-schaefer.com
 
[---Error_NoJavascript---]