Kontakt

Här hittar ni kontaktuppgifter och vi väntar på ert samtal.

KONTAKT I SVERIGE

SSI SCHÄFER System International AB
Bronsåldersgatan 9
213 76 Malmö
Sweden
Phone: +46 40 671 52 40
Email: info.se@ssi-schaefer.com
Website: www.ssi-schaefer.com/sv-se  

Michael Hillström
Sales Director
+46 708 94 78 05
michael.hillstrom@ssi-schaefer.com

Anders Bohlin 
Sales Manager Automation
+46 725 37 37 00
anders.bohlin@ssi-schaefer.com 

Jörgen Andersson
Sales Engineer 
+46 725 14 53 50 
jorgen.andersson@ssi-schaefer.com 

Andreas Elofsson
Sales Engineer
+46 708 94 52 41
andreas.elofsson@ssi-schaefer.com 

Anders Jonasson
Internal Sales/ Office Manager
+46 40 671 52 46 
anders.jonasson@ssi-schaefer.com

Hans Ekstöm  
Sales Manager Automation
+46 73 630 43 87
hans.ekstroem@ssi-schaefer.com
Jenny Heinze   
Sales Manager Automation
+46 73 917 12 39
jenny.heinze@ssi-schaefer.com
Lotta Ekselius    
Sales Coordinator
+46 739 83 65 91
lotta.ekselius@ssi-schaefer.com

CONTACTS IN AUSTRIA

SSI SCHÄFER AUTOMATION GMBH

Fischeraustraße 27
A-8051 Graz
Phone   +43 316 6096-0
Fax         +43 316 6096-457
sales.graz@ssi-schaefer.com
ssi-schaefer.com

SSI SCHÄFER IT SOLUTIONS GMBH

Friesachstraße 15
8114 Friesach bei Graz
Phone   +43 3127 200-0
Fax         +43 3127 200-22
friesach@ssi-schaefer.com
ssi-schaefer.com

SSI SCHÄFER GMBH

Etrichstraße 7
4600 Wels
Phone   +43 7242 491-0
Fax         +43 7242 491 240
info.wels@ssi-schaefer.com
ssi-schaefer.com

CONTACTS IN SWITZERLAND

SSI SCHÄFER AG

Schaffhauserstrasse 10
8213 Neunkirch
Phone   +41 52 687 32-32
Fax         +41 52 687 32-90
info.ch@ssi-schaefer.com
ssi-schaefer.com

[---Error_NoJavascript---]